Sort:  

A beautiful drawing of your wife. I love how peaceful she looks. I hope you're reunited soon ♥️♥️♥️

Thank you :) Yeah, only 7 days to go!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Beautiful art!

Heh, I'm from Estonia :D You should go to some of the peninsulas in Estonia. Big colonies of birds in these areas in Spring.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake-strawberry-animated.gif

Thank you!

I'm still impressed with you lot that can paint this stuff in Photoshop. I only use it for basic editing after I've finished my pieces.

I love your style and I can feel the serenity in this painting of your wife. I am sure she was well pleased with it @dunsky and enjoy your yoga holiday!

Thank you so much!

This is such a lovely and charming portrait, @dunsky! I bet your wife loved it! Excellent work!

Thank you! Sorry I've missed your comment and just saw this. Yeah, my wife was crying out of happiness :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87