Sort:  

Beautiful work! I love the attention to detail. Resteemed.

Thank you so much!

Good illustration

Thank you for your good comment

Beautiful work, @dunsky. She looks naughty! 😁

Thank you! ❤️

Amazing illustration, @dunsky! ^.^
Love the face, especially the gentle smile. It's a lot better than the photograph. ;)))

Thanks a lot, Katalina! The best compliment for me if it's better than photo!

wew. u kill it. how much time for working on drawing.? mybe u kill it in 1 hour?

What do you mean by kill it? Ugly?

😃.. NO.
how many hours do you draw it?

Pff... haha :) I don't want to kill anyone. Don't really remember. I think it was done in 4-6 hours that days long ago. Now it might take me to finish in 1-2 hours for similar illustration.

hmm... let me know when u can kill in 30 minutes, I will send u medals. haha

Medal for killing... 🤔 Well, in some sense this is all Kurukshetra. You can start sending because I can do faster 😂

😂 🤣. not, yet. i will send them when is on free shipping. 😂 🤣

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

very beautiful!

thank you for your beautiful comment!

U created this illustration by Adobe Photoshopn. i think u created by other application. I almost asked u what application do u use for creating a beautiful illustration but at the end I found the answer after reading the post. To be honest, i love ur work for esteem. U create beautiful esteem logo and other illustrations for esteem. Im looking forward to seeing ur other great work @dunsky.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! I am just drawing all this. Not using any vectors or shape tools.

I visited your site and looked at your drawings with interest. You convey emotions so well! Especially me like your baby whales on Esteem.

спасибо, очень приятно :)

Such amazing graphic work, I really do love your style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64