Sort:  

Well, you still have far more than I do, so I guess it is all relative. I sort of wished I had traded into BTC when that first went down and steem hadn't as then I could now trade it back into steem for a greater quantity, but I seem to not be savvy enough for that sort of thing.

Let's hope it'll go back up again, though it is worrisome that people have had to be let go. Is this a little dip I wonder or are we finally, in all financials ways, heading to another devastation? Who can say.

Yes, everything is so relative. Let's hope for best :)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot for your support!


Just not stop ... I like use this app... I not want go back in Facebook or Instagram or Twitter ... I want stay here.... if someone say she or he wants to leave... Then know I am here and I use it you see lot my name @foxkoit :)
And my pages is now 20 000 = 1500 :) .


Yes this what I do... I hold and I try Collect, I want to see where it all go soon. :)
I hope day cool there and lot sun ... here not so lot sun days are dark and rainy :)

I remember the time when STEEM was worth around 0.80 and I was selling everything I had and then regret a lot once it goes high at around $8 :) So yeah, let's see... Hope this is not the end still.


True ... We all in same boat :))


I've created best illustrations and user interface designs I ever done by working here. And I found real friends who are still helping me a lot.

Inspired by the Steem blockchain I wish all of us lucky grow in the nearest future.

Glad you feel this way m8, I too am appreciative of and hopeful for this place! You do great work, by the way. Good luck riding the wave!

Let's see next year. I wish we will have a great new as soon.

Let's see! Ideally this time is best to buy if you believe in STEEM. But I don't have any free money to invest now unfortunately...

@dunsky You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Thanks! I never used any bidbots here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63