You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last night I finally finished my new Alphabet Poster! The Norwegian Alphabet has three extra letters; Æ, Ø and Å.

in #illustration6 years ago

How nice! You've seen the Alphabet is in Norwegian though? The prints are available on www.helenmunch.no/shop and I offer free World Wide Shipping. Since you're my Steemit friend you can use the promocode FRIEND and get 25% off if you decide to buy. The site is in English, but product description in Norwegian. I am working on a bilingual site... eventually... :)

Sort:  

We know. They know the US alphabet well and don't need it. But to start learning other languages and seeing that on their wall would spark their curiosity and that will grow in time into an interest of other cultures (our hope :)... We will look you up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57