Which version of this illustration do you like more?

in #illustration6 years ago

Hi! Today I want to show you process of this illustration creation.

It was summer 2010 and I was ill,I cought cold despite very hot summer. It was strange.
I drew sketch of this idea and despite of my ilness I immediatly started to draw this art on my computer, because I liked the idea so much.
It was very interesting that after I finished this art my illness was gone and I was recovered so quickly.

I did two version of this art. So which do you like more? 😊😉
Scroll down to see process and both versions of this illustration ⬇️⬇️⬇️

vcbngcoptq.jpg

Sketch ⬇️

byyo70q7a7.jpg

Process ⬇️
58c912e7cq.jpg

The first version with nude content 😊

h64s1ebxa4.jpg

Second version without nudity.

qm5m7fh2h5.jpg

Thanks for watching and which version do you like more? 😊😉❤️

Sort:  

Конечно же, мне больше нравится обнаженная версия :-)

Very cute pic. I think i vote for the left one, the bra is bringing in a nice contrast.

Cool illustration, Sofia!

Congratulations, your post had been chosen by curators of eSteem Encouragement program. Feel free to join and reach us via Discord channel if you have any questions or would like to contribute.


eSteem Line
Thank you for using eSteem

Спасибо большое!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71