Artwork-Illustration/selfportrait/august/2018/(III) : La bestia

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

Buenos días nuevamente, antes de que acabe la mañana quiero dejarles este tercer retrato de los que les comentaba sacaría en mis anteriores publicaciones. Tal como los dos primeros dibujé frente al espejo, lo más rápido que pude y aprovechando cualquier desperfecto a ver que encontraba. Éste ademas tiene un agregado, verse desde diferentes ángulos puede lograr que veas diferentes facciones de tu mismo ser, acá yo me encuentro con una parte oscura de mi ser y la aprovecho para crear a "La bestia" pensé en la película "split" cuando se me ocurrió, por eso el titulo.

Good morning again, before the morning is over I want to leave you with this third portrait of the ones I told you about in my previous publications. As the first two drew in front of the mirror, as fast as I could and taking advantage of any damage to see what I found. This also has an aggregate, seeing from different angles can make you see different features of your self, here I find a dark part of my being and I take it to create "The beast" I thought of the movie "split" when It occurred to me, that's why the title.

Proceso:

Process:

Primero realizo el boceto con lápiz de color rojo, descubrí en mi anteriores ilustraciones que podía aprovechar las sombras que producía la cámara al llevarlo a photoshop

First I make the sketch with a red pencil, I discovered in my previous illustrations that I could take advantage of the shadows that the camera produced when taking it to photoshop

(I)
00.jpg

Luego vamos a photoshop, pintamos la piel, empiezo por la base, después sombras, por ultimo arreglo la mano y agrego un poco más de sombras

Then we go to photoshop, paint the skin, start at the base, then shadows, finally fix the hand and add a little more shadows

(I)
01.jpg

(II)

02.jpg

(III)

03.jpg

Está vez jugué un poco más con la chaqueta, aunque siempre igual se me hace fácil resolverla con las lineas que ya trae el dibujo

this time I played a little more with the jacket, although always the same it is easy for me to solve it with the lines that the drawing already brings

(I)
04.jpg

(II)
05.jpg

Todo proceso es diferente por ejemplo en esta ilustración me dio por poner primero la luna para ver que contraste me daba con la chaqueta, despues agregue unas especies orejas que se asemejan tambien a una cruz, más adelante arriesgo más y decido ponerle un cuerno y hasta una nube

All process is different for example in this illustration I decided to put the moon first to see what contrast I had with the jacket, then add some species that resemble a cross, later I risk more and decide to put a horn and even a cloud

(I)
06.jpg

(II)
07.jpg

(III)
08.jpg

Por ultimo un marco de los que amo usar para crear profundidad y algo nuevo, usando los colores edite varias capas y termine creando un gif bastante entretenido

Finally a frame that I love to use to create depth and something new, using the colors I edited several layers and end up creating a pretty entertaining gif

(I)
09.jpg


(Gif)
gif2.gif




Más de mi trabajo

Sí les gusta este trabajo o otro no teman en comentar, estoy abierto a criticas y sera un placer contestar sus comentarios, pasen una bella mañana.

If you like this work or another do not be afraid to comment, I am open to criticism and it will be a pleasure to answer your comments, have a beautiful morning.

✎✎✎

Sort:  

Buen día @misssadeyes una manera muy peculiar de expresar el arte visto desde ese punto, feliz día…

1 Logo Voto 1.1.jpg

Gracias, ¡feliz día!

Realmente impresionante.
Drama, fuerza y maldad; en trazos firmes y valientes.

muchísimas gracias!, me gusta mucho la manera en que lo describe. Me motiva mucho que exprese eso mi obra. Gracias nuevamente, de verdad!

Eres super creativo y tu estilo es muy único. Qué buen trabajo!

Tu artículo ha sido votado por el proyecto CELF, curaduría de artes visuales, plasticas y escénicas, música y literatura y será elegible para recibir votos de mayor peso. Te invitamos a nuestro servidor de discord: https://discord.gg/fC5jcDF


Muchísimas gracias @celfmagazine,¡ realmente motiva ser apoyado !

Me encantó este post. No pude dejar de pensar en esta canción mientras lo leía, espero lo disfrutes:

Escuche varias veces esa canción mientras la ilustraba <3

AAAAAAA, es bueno saberlo<3

Hello @misssadeyes, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much <3. Steem on!

Wow, I love everything about your work, the colours you use, the little frame over your portrait, the background with a nice 'ombre' effect...! I'm following you from now on so I can see what else you have to show us :-) Keep up the good work!

thank you very much, what beautiful words, I'm going to open a contest soon, where people who participate can earn a portrait of my hand, be attentive, if you want to participate and give me support <3

Ohhhhh I would LOVE a portrait from your hand! I will look out for your contest, but maybe tell us your price for a portrait as well :-)

so cool! thanks for sharin the process - i love seeing how artists create their work! i was sent to this post by the lovely @soyrosa x

Thank you so much! to the bouth of you, you are so kind!, I am going to open a contest for people who want a portrait free by my hand, be alert to participate and support me please <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62