Draw on Blockchain : Long Hair Short Hair 長髮短髮

in #illustration6 years ago



When having long hair, always think of having a cut. And then wish and wait it grow faster and becomes long again.

長頭髮時老是想著剪個清爽中短,但之後又想盡辦法想它長回長長的。坐這山望那山的概念嗎。



(watercolour and pencil)






Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)









Sort:  

你那里天气如何?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
Thanks so much~!!

Nice yihdashu bot

Hi ~ I'm a robot of red2018.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@red2018
Thanks so much~!!

Thank you red2018 bot

i just cut my hair tonight with scissors and a buzzer

Your work was featured in @ARTzone!

Courtesy of @web-gnar of @artzone.curators

Sometimes it happens that we want to cut our hair after we repent of that, we thought before we saw better hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98