🎨💜 [EN] ʚ♡ɞDeep Stretching: Digital illustration process 🍑

in #illustration6 years ago

Hiiiiii!!! I’m back again in here after some days working hard on Adobe Illustrator.

finallingeriever-01_edited.jpg

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

As I’ve already commented in here, I’m currently exploring this new way of work. Since illustration market is full of every kind of themes for comissions I want to get sharp on fulfilling any kind of projects that clients can comission me. I feel it like a challenge and I really like it. Lots of clients ask for NSFW art and since I’m also a consumer of this kind of content sometimes I create this kind of illustrations for myself. I made this piece as an anatomical practice on traditional media few months ago. Do you remember?

▶️ Click on image to play the video▶️

QmSXag7h75GoHuvmXJncbE4ZrVka5mhHcXh7JJ1WDSyUmf.png

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

With this illustration I proposed myself few things:

    • Fix her feet since I didn’t feel comfortable with the outcome.

    • Make a velocity practice and finish a whole phase a day.

    • Make an explicit nude version and upload it to a new community where I joined.

Now, let’s go with the process

To visualize images in wider size please use right click + open image in a new tab.

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

Lineart & Flat colors

Day one I achieved the lingerie lineart. Day two I finished the nude lineart. It took me some more time to finish the second lineart because (funny thing to say) it’s a lil bit difficult to vectorize a vagina and anus on free hand. At day two I also finished flat colors on al layers.

1-01.jpg5-01.jpg

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

Lights and shadows

On day three I started to create the shadows. I thought I could finish all of the shadows in just one day but it took me some three days more. At the end I found a quicker method to get finished with this stage.

6-01.jpg8-01.jpg

About day five or six I was making the lights. I was a little bit stressed since I’m not an expert on chiaroscuro and there was some anatomy details that I wasn’t managing propperly. I rested on 7th and 8th day.

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

Whole process animation

On 9th day finished last tiny details and made this flat simple background.

2-01-ANIMATION.gif

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

Final result

Deep Stretching-01.png

I feel super happy with the symmetry it has and with the chiaroscuro outcome. I’m still experimenting with depth.

❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀✿❀

I uploaded the nude version on my Hentai Foundry profile where I’ll put the explicit NSFW content and comissions as they come.

Tell me what do you think about it! If you have any project you want me to illustrate (digital or traditionally) on my style, just write me! Lots of hugs for you, bye!

DQmXFpi7zaYtXVVoMKBPwXupA9PHvaqDbxUq1jgfUPNccmh.gif

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Hello @opheliapoe, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90