You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Doodle #3 - Fancy Boys

Wow, I love these!

I've just started a series on Steemit where I'm releasing a screenplay I wrote one scene at a time. You can read more about what I'm trying to accomplish with this project here: https://steemit.com/screenplay/@stephie.spicer/the-comic-tragedy-of-tristan-and-yseut-a-screenplay

I was wondering if you might possibly like to collaborate through illustration? I think it would be cool to have a picture (or two or three) to go with each post/scene. I'd be happy to split the SBD with you of course.

I really like your style and think it would fit well to the style of the script.

Let me know what you think. If you're interested, feel free to give me your email address and I'll send you the whole script so you can get an overall idea.

Thanks for your time. I really love your work!

Sort:  

Hi Stephie! Thank you for your kind words! Unfortunately right now, I'm juggling several projects and don't have time to take on anything else. Your screenplay is very funny, I just read through what you've posted so far. Looking forward to seeing more!

Hey, thank you. :) Sure, I understand about having a lot of projects going on. I'm glad you're reading my screenplay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70771.68
ETH 3814.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46