Ladybug - Pointillism

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

More homework, this time I used rapidographs and the pointillism technique.

As you can see, I don't have the making process of this piece or the previous one... And it's going to be that way for some time because the pieces I'm posting here are all old homework, sorry.

I don't have the habit of documenting the process of my art, that's why all you can see for now are the final products, but don't worry, as soon as I finish posting all the already finished stuff, I will start posting new Illustrations with the making process, the time it took me to do it, the materials and all the details you want to know. See ya!

Más tarea, esta vez usé estilógrafos y la técnica del puntillismo.

Como pueden ver, no tengo el proceso de este trabajo ni del anterior... Y va a ser así por un tiempo porque los trabajos que estoy subiendo aquí son tareas viejas, lo siento.

No tengo la costumbre de documentar el proceso que lleva hacer mis obras de arte, es por eso que lo único que pueden ver por ahora son productos finales, pero no se preocupen, tan pronto como termine de subir todos mis trabajos terminados voy a subir ilustraciones nuevas con todo el proceso de creación, el tiempo que me tomó hacerlas, los materiales que usé y todos los detalles que quieran saber. Nos vemos!

Ladybug 1.jpg

Ladybug 2.jpg

Ladybug 3.jpg

Sort:  

Con el puntillismo se logran resultados geniales pero jaja pobres rotuladores:(

Si es por una buena causa no me molesta gastarlos jajaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59