Big Lips Vector Speed Art Tutorial on ADOBE ILLUSTRATOR Using a Mouse

in #illustrator6 years ago


So in this video I show you how I turned a simple sketch of some lips biting a bullet into a color rendered vector illustration using Adobe Illustrator and a mouse so no fancy tablet required!
If you don't have Adobe Illustrator you can download this powerful alternative, its called Inkscape www.inkscape.org Its a professional vector graphics creator/editor for Windows, Mac OS X and Linux and best of all its absolutely FREE!

Music: https://www.bensound.com

Instagram: www.instagram.com/andreirose

Twitter: www.twitter.com/whereisandrei


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hi @whereisandrei nice post
I recently got Steve, together with you I decided that we can achieve a lot and develop rapidly. Let's increase steemit strength together. I follow you follow and you enjoy new acquaintances following me! ;) I will upvote you, give me upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64