Ulog no. 2: Happy Mother's day in Heaven Mom

in #ilog6 years ago (edited)


Source

I saw this post on my FB feeds and since it's Mother's Day I decided to share it with fellow steemians who have lost their Moms.

Surely this occasion is the saddest for us. While others are celebrating with their Moms, we are reminiscing our moments with the light of our life. I remember I would wait for her to wake up so I can make her coffee, one teaspoon of Nescafe, half teaspoon of the creamer and a smidgen of sugar, then afterward I will give her the card and flowers then I will kiss and hug her and utter the magic words "Happy Mother's Day Ma".

Now... I'm in tears again... it has been 12 years yet the longing is still there. Not a day goes by that I don't think of her. I surely miss her so bad. I wish cancer never existed. She worked hard for us. She deserves all the accolades, after all the hardships, the pressure, raising 7 children is not an easy thing to do. I had so many plans for her but God has a much better plan.

If you still have your Mother, please shower her with so much love. Make time for her. Never take her for granted. Honor her and God will be very pleased.

Sending you so much love from the bottom of my heart Ma. I still can't help but wish you were beside me...us. I love you forever.

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

Hi everyone! Please do include @surpassinggoogle for your witness
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' in the first box.

And lastly, please support the @teardrop project (Smart Media Token) by @surpassinggoogle and follow https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens on Facebook

❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁❁

(Copyright © 2018 summer14. All rights reserved.)

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @dimarikkk leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Get MORE votes :) http:// mcg6000.com/booster

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97