Sort:  

Morons.

I'm wasting all of these suckers voting power!!! What a bunch of morons!!

What is the point of all of this?!

I'm wasting all of these suckers voting power!!! What a bunch of morons!!

What is the point of all of this?!

I'm wasting all of these suckers voting power!!! What a bunch of morons!!

What is the point of all of this?!

Sweet

I'm wasting all of these suckers voting power!!! What a bunch of morons!!

What is the point of all of this?!

I'm wasting all of these suckers voting power!!! What a bunch of morons!!

What is the point of all of this?!

I'm wasting all of these suckers voting power!!! What a bunch of morons!!

What is the point of all of this?!

Yes indeed!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

It sure is!

@terriblesteemian does not exist. Guess There is no Such thing.

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

OK.if it is like that I'm also rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

But, but, you're a terrible Steemian for rewarding yourself!

You should do a, "Lets rape the rewardpool" contest to highlight the current social dilemma.

I'm rewarding myself because that's what we do here on Steemit!

Able rent long in do we.

Took sold add play may none him few.

hmmmmm... Rewards.... I love rewards.... I really do. Gonna have to pay better attention today than I did yesterday apparently.

And just to eliminate the obvious....

Today is Sunday!

There are no flies on you Mike! What's all this then, I seem to be out of the loop?!

Bernie is having fun for Christmas. Stay alert!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78