I ♥ Steem

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

vbx04t7g4g.jpg

My name is Sarayeth I am 17 years old and I live in Caracas Venezuela, in #steemit I identify myself as @amelisfer.

This is my presentation for #stephenkendal, I support this campaign to grow this great #steemit platform, I ♥ steem because it encourages you to meet and leave your experiences, I would like you to join younger people of my age to make #steemit A great opportunity for us.

I ♥ STEEM

Sort:  

hi docto was here and vote for you

my dear lets follow each other and vote for each other

Congratulations @amelisfer! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Gorgeous photo..!!

Thanks for supporting the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign.

10.0 #Steem has been dropped into your wallet.

Stephen

#ilovesteem

Transfer 10 Steem.jpg

Cool I feel pleased this motivates me to share all those things that I love.

#ilovesteem I ♥ STEEM

Wooooooo! Gotta love STEEM!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58