LET'S CELELBRATE MOTHERS EVERYDAY! I CELEBRATE ALL MOTHERS EVERYDAY YOUR MOM IS MY MOM TOO VERY SPECIAL A SHORT POEM DOWN THERE

in #iloveyoumom6 years ago

YOU MEAN A LOT TO ME MOM

“A mother is the truest friend we have, when challenges heavy and sudden, fall upon us; when adversity takes the place of prosperity; when friends who rejoice with us in our sunshine desert us; when concern condenses around us, still will she cohere to us, and endeavor by her kind teachings and counsels to disperse the clouds of darkness, and cause peace to return to our hearts.


Guardianship of a mother has a very improving effect. Everything gets reduced to vital breeds
All that I am, or drive to be, I owe to my blessed mother, who the Spirit of God blesses and gave her to me


Thank you Lord for given me a mom to become one of the greatest spiritual teachers there is as you inspire her, God has taught me the meaning of living in the moment and being at peace, as I look at my mom I see God in her activities, selfless, thoughtful and courageous spirit for us to be better. I may not think about yesterday, or about tomorrow, as a child, because mom is there, as she takes care before the return of Dad, I just exist in the moment because I have a mom that will always play with me and laugh with me, as she plans for me inclusively.

Only the language of love, and faith can express the power, and beauty, and heroism, and illustriousness of a mother’s love. It shrinks not where man cowers, and grows stronger where man faded, and over wastes all attention, resources and love sends the glow of its quenchless commitment like a raging sea.

Motherhood is a great honor and privilege, my mom serves me as though she is a slave and servant, she wait to make sure I got it right, and she is patient to hears my response, I am good, I am satisfied, I understand, I can do it…. And every day women are called upon to selflessly meet the needs of their families, by all means regardless, whether they are awake at night nursing a baby, spending their time and money on less-than-appreciative teenagers, or preparing meals, moms continuously put others before themselves, and with time teaches us to become like her in humility and futuristic concept, Mom you are special beyond words, overlooking at faults and correcting our minds better.

Because of your many special qualities I thought I rather mentor, and appreciate young girls, ladies, Sisters and beautiful elderly women and mothers I meet anywhere, most importantly not to live wrongly like many men lived treating women wrongly, I learn a lot from you, when I make a commitment to my wife, I will employ all I saw, learn and the fact embraced from you and selfless personality to appreciate womanhood, motherhood, sisterhood, because God used you to inspire me, I love you.


Thank you Mom I have no enough words to appreciate you, but this alone proves that I appreciate you so much more than anything in the world, God knows how to reward your kindness, love, selfless sacrifices, special-abilities, in all manner of heart-felt service you rendered towards me and my Dad and Siblings, God of all comforts and rewards has you in His book of remembrance, your life is clear an inspiration by the spirit of God I love you so much


I LOVE YOU SO MUCH MOM

I love you beyond words you beat my mind
I love you with my spirit, you’re adorable
I love you with my feelings you’re special
I love you with the flow in me hear
I love you and it connected to you
I love you and I feel you in me Mom


I'm in my safe haven, you mean a lot
With you I’m holding tight how you inspired me,
I have no other longing.

All I need, is that one look, that says you're always nearby,
just like in a fairy-tale book.

Your eyes talk to me Mom
as the world stands still.
My once unfilled heart,
now with love does fill because you
taught me how to love and accept people

Your eyes tell me more
No doubt you'll love me every day.
No matter what may come,
you'll be there to stay what an excellent Mom

I tell you everything
and never with a lie that’s why it’s difficult to live wrongly
All my life I choose the right path even far away from you
I maintain my stand because you imparted into me the right principles
Everything in my past, you remembered and laughed
with you I can forget it all and move on in life
I know I can trust you, with anything so I tell you everything
to catch some good laughs, I tell you funny things

If only I could explain,
how much love I have for you.
Then maybe, just maybe
you'd feel it too, but all the same I love you
the love is liquid and colored with grace Mom you are lovely

Because I am speechless
I feel your love profound in me Mom
I feel it so robust and I want you
Even more and more, because you first
taught me, and thank God He gave me the best Mom
Your hands carry the thrives, and
taught me how to use them rightly
And that sends drive through
My veins and my blood streams
Mom you’re too special, adorable, lovely, patient, caring and so sweet.

I don’t like to hear you we are sick, I wish that I too could fall sick with you
Then we both would feel it as each one snuggle on the bed desiring to be free
If you fall sick recovery would be quick we’d make each other smile again
Get well soon and let us rather enjoy each other
With healthy bodies, great jokes, and smiles-joy
Get well let us go on together in life sweet Mom
Get well let me hold me make you laugh with good jokes Mom
You at night time let us dream high and
Fall asleep hoping you’ll wake up healthy and strong for me and the whole world, because I prayed for you. I love you so much Mom

Sort:  

Thank you all, forreading, liking and upvoting my post, I'll always upvote for you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62