#ImageSkills Challenge Entry: Patterns

in #imageskills5 years ago

Good afternoon lovely Steemians,

Today's entry for @bluefinstudios' #ImageSkills challenge is all about "Patterns"

P1000267.jpg

Check out the original competition post here and submit your entry too :)

Eveningart x

Sort:  

What is this I'm look at @eveningart? :) It is very interesting though!

Thanks Wings! It's the jagged bottom of a fence panel, and the shadow it's casting in low sunlight :)

Oh my goodness! I was completely seeing this as something else until you explained it! I was focusing on the white pattern and didn't even see the shadow and light. Very cool, @eveningart

that's exactly what i was thinking too..... this is soooooooooo cool but what exactly am I looking at HAHAHAHA and then i read the response from @eveningart and tilted my head and NOW i totally see it!!!!!!!!!

It look the white was some substance - and now I see its the light coming through the planks!!!!!! so crazy cool!!!! :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

ha! howdy eveningart! it took me a few seconds to figure out this shot and that's what makes it supercool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80