The Beauty About Imagination

in #imagination6 years ago

The minds ability to be creative and in many ways take you to places your mind called with your desires is quite fascinating.

One of the reasons I enjoy reading is because it builds more foundation in my imagination. Helps me explore more places my brain is able to take me with no fee involved or the pressures of actually traveling.

Here are a few of my favorite quotes on imagination.

  1. Every human has four endowments - self awareness, conscience, independent will and creative imagination. These give us the ultimate human freedom... The power to choose, to respond, to change. Stephen Covey

  2. You can't depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of focus. Mark Twain

  3. Music is a moral law. It gives soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and charm and gaiety to life and to everything. Plato

  4. Every block of stone has a statue inside it and it is the task of the sculptor to discover it. Michelangelo

  5. The only limit to your impact is your imagination and commitment. Tony Robbins

  6. To bring anything into your life, imagine that it's already there. Richard Bach

  7. Imagination is more important than knowledge. Albert Einstein

https://www.brainyquote.com/topics/imagination

Sort:  

Imagination is frigging amazing.

thanks for sharing! I agree, I enjoy reading too . I think is more fun if you use your imagination to know how it is what you read. In one movie, you 'll see what they want. With your brain , you can enjoy in a great world with details that no one could think.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85