DAY25 STEEM Actifit Challenge

in #imagine5 years ago

20190504_170725_0000.png

Today was day 25 for me. Felt much better than Day 23.

But on day 23 I saw the potential power of STEEM and Steemit sharing. My post got a few good upvotes and was worth over $1.

Imagine $1 per day... That's $30 per month. For a lot of the developing world this is huge!

I also realized that it's not easy producing content, let alone great content.

I may be wrong but the SEVEN77 challenge / dream is to empower at least 777 individuals to go beyond their norm and embark on an epic 77 day, life changing challenge.

Now imagine we all post on Steemit, follow and upvote each other. That's a powerful team and powerful potential.

And even if our written content isn't great. What we are doing, through our pushup challenge is and I think, worthy of an upvote.

Imagine.

Sort:  

Keep going brother

You too! It's a shame the game Twitter is playing with you. Your last reply was hidden as well. At least here we free.

It's really good job for us....

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71239.75
ETH 3686.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75