Contest: What does Steemcurator01 look like?

First of all thanks to the creators of this contest for allowing me to express myself about this incognito steemit user.

To tell the truth my first impression of steemcurator01 was: wow how awesome! this user manages so much money!

image.png

https://www.shutterstock.com/es/search/money

I saw that the voting power of steemcurato01 was so much that I was impressed that with only 1 vote he gave more than 12,00$.
Really before on steemit I was a person who just wanted easy things that didn't cost a lot of work but when I met this user along with other greats on steemit it was even more of an inspiration for me.
For me steemcurator01 is an inspiration to write, contesting, and continue to grow in this great platform that for me allows us to generate some income if like steemcurator01 you have a lot of perseverance

image.png
https://www.trabajaytriunfa.com/el-exito/la-perseverancia/

Sort:  

Gracias por participar en The Diary Game! Estamos votando con la cuenta Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator05 para apoyar a los participantes. Esta publicación ha sido recompensada por @belenguerra con el apoyo del Proyecto de Curación de la Comunidad Steem".


Sigue a @steemitblog para conocer las últimas actualizaciones y recuerda que también puedes recibir Steem por comentar con el programa #onepercent y #twopercent.


El equipo Steemit

aaaa ok muchas gracias amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64