~~Canvas in The Park~~

in #imaging6 years ago (edited)


I came across this Canvas in the middle of the concrete jungle better known as Manhattan, New York. As a photographer always on the hunt for an irregularity, I couldn't believe my eyes. A large canvas and one spectator. Just me.

After enjoying this view for a good while, I turned around to walk back into the concrete jungle, however, savoring the suspended scenery along this path quite literally hanging above the city, known as The High Line.


Copyright © 2018 ReplayImages - All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

I'm trying to figure out what I'm seeing in the top picture! hahahaha

but that bottom... ohhhhhh that's lovely :)

Thanks - The top pic is almost stranger than fiction, especially in person.

yes!!! hahahaha I kept turning the screen so I could try to figure out what I was seeing LOLOLOL

I really love that first picture and even though I have no idea what it's suppose to be, I find it really beautiful and colorful 😊
Thank you for sharing. Cheers!

Thanks 😊. It appeared to be a painted canvas left in the middle of New York City for people like me to stop, wonder and capture it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43