Introduce my self @pauzandaulay

in #imamjambak6 years ago (edited)

Prepare Steemit with My Introduction @pauzandaulay Hello friend steemian all ... !! Introduce my name Pauzan Azhari Daulay. My current profession is one of the students at Malikussaleh University in Aceh. I am not my aceh person from South Tapanuli, North Sumatra. And I'm in aceh it's like migrants who want to gain knowledge and further my study and experience that I have ever got before. I really like to exercise and some sports that I often do and is my hobby that is playing football, futsal, and badminton. My friend @triandi @irfansir introduced me a platform called steemit where in the steemit we can see and jump, video and photos. And we are paid with appreciation for it. Therefore I am interested in becoming a member of this platform. At first I entered and entered in steemit there are some things that I do not understand from some of the features that exist in this steemit. And this post is still in my friend's direction. So here I hope to all the steemian who was already first Steemit, Please help and Work Samanya. Thank you to the Indonesian curator. And very grateful to my friend steemians everything I already know and have not hope soon know, Amin. image

Sort:  

Selamat bergabung di Steemit @pauzandaulay. Moga bermamfaat dan bisa mengembangkan diri di plat form media baru ini ya.

Selamat datang dan berlabuh di lautan steemit yang begitu luas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74