Hi!

in #imback7 months ago

Woah I did not think I'd come here again but surprise surprise, after 5 years look who's back!

Ah this place sure brings all the nostalgia <3

I still haven't decided whether to post content or not but let's see

It's good to be back tho! I'm hope some of my old pals are still here :)

Sort:  

Well hi there! Nice to see you back on here, it has been a loooong time!

I know you have been making some cool dance videos on YouTube and I hope you're still having fun with that. Maybe you can tell us about what you like to do these days, if you want. Of course it's totally up to you, but I do hope to see you here again soon! :)

Hello Kenny you don't how great it feels to talk with you again 🥺️ I was talking about you with my sister yesterday, so glad to see you're still here! How's life treating you?

Ha, I'm glad you remembered me! :D

I did check YouTube and saw that you're still dancing. And your sis is playing guitar. So glad to see you both doing things that are fun and creative!

I'm doing well. Had a fun summer with pool parties and other outdoor stuff but summer is over and its getting cold. Oh well, seasons go in cycles, just gotta wait for it!

I'm still here a bit but mainly on Hive. Hope to see you on one or both places again soon! And I'll watch your YT vids and give you a Like over there! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62802.08
ETH 2941.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59