You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Reduce the Recent Flood of Immigration

in #immigration6 years ago

@swason4liberty, thank you for the post. All the points are necessary in order to stem the tide of illegal immigration. These are daunting tasks that the US must continue to work towards. If we were to choose a part to play, I'd choose 2b. The others are "out of my sphere" or "above my paygrade" so to speak. If there's one thing I'd disagree is decriminalizing hard drugs. That does not drive down demand, if anything, it'll increase acceptability. Marijuana may be soft but the reality of it is that it's a gateway drug to the harder stuff. Anyways, my 2-bits to the conversation thread.

Sort:  

No marijuana is not a gateway drug. If you don't want to take drugs then don't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81