New to Steemit but ready to educate all on the obscure games no one really cares for!

in #imports6 years ago

Honestly, how I got here was a simple post on r/Aspergers which is a subreddit. The post pretty much said that this would be good for us who can't really get out there and hold down a real job which is a common struggle of those of us on the autistic spectrum. My life has been anything but great because despite doing well in school and college, I really have a hard time in real life getting along with others but due to the lack of money and failed attempts at counseling, it has been a struggle for me to live as a black man and an adult. I recently lost my grandmother who raised me since birth and it's been tough these past few weeks for me to move forward. I had two uncles who also have passed away. My life now is my brother, mother, and grandfather.

Enough of the sad story, let's get on with it! My hobby is gaming and more gaming and here I want to talk about that! By doing so, it will expand your horizons greatly than playing let's say, The Witcher 3. A lot of my work here will be mostly imports that don't see releases outside Japan for example but some if not all of them will be import friendly to some degree. I want to mostly do a deep dive in franchises as there's a lot of those with one that's dear to me being my first: https://ipfs.pics/QmXUfBiEV98hVgKN5UvS1LVpJrekfDwPEznrrRxSQNeSXb

Sort:  

@ziko577, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75