First İmpression

in #impression6 years ago (edited)

First impression

Do you think you are only responsible for yourself? No(!)

Picture

You represent your name, your family, your occupation, your country and your country.

There are also honest taxis, but "Taxi driver" means that the customer does not like, cheat tourists, rough guys come to mind.

There was a girl named Katy in the neighborhood we lived in as a child. Two or three senes poisoned. That's why everybody loves the bean that everyone loves so much, this name I put on my children, I hear my feathers everytime I hear my ears being scratched. Twenty years passed. I'm no longer as strange as the old, but I still do not like this name.

Of course these were lessons for me. If I did it wrong, all the Bahrs would be badly mentioned. And it will not stay with it; My family, my country will also be called bad. My face was going to be a word of a downer. What was your guilty mother's guilt?


Picture

That's why I've always been careful about my actions.

You are a decent person. Do not burn your hometown. A pity First of all it is a pity that your parents are crying to your mother.


profile

Sort:  

You got a 5.38% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @monavento!

Congratulations, your post received 43.73% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @monavento! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 6.43% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @monavento!

This post has received a 7.22 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98