You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obligatory Happy New Year Post

in #improv5 years ago

I would love to see a Drunken Shakespeare show. I especially like the element of it being a random character who gets drunk.

I picked this post to feature for the Pay It Forward Contest this week, so I hope your blog enjoys some extra attention!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Shakespeare done in improv is always fun.. but DRUNK! Shakespeare.. now that's falstalian!

thank you for thinking of me :D

I can't imagine Shakespeare improv. Iambic pentameter takes concentration!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ha!

I think most people just fake the accent and come in as a ghost and kill their own father..

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04