Working on some visual improvements.

in #improvement4 years ago

About a week ago I made some new menu buttons for Aurora Traffic and Click Roads TE. First up is the pair for Aurora. The top buttons are what appear first and the bottom are the rollover image. Buttons sets on the left are the original and the ones on the right are the ones that I made and changed to.

aurorabuttons.jpg

Next are the buttons for Click Roads. Like above, the ones on the left were the original and the ones on the right are mine. On this set I also made them a bit smaller to look more centered in the menu.

clickroadsbuttons.jpg

I also got a little crazy while doing this and cleaned out the unneeded stuff in the sidebar menu. Now things look "cleaner".

Sort:  

This is great man...Keep letting people know what you are up to :)

I know the members will appreciate it!

Good one @kirkoliver 😉👍 this is a good way to promote your sites as well 😊😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I like your new buttons they are simple and easy to see them as buttons

Nice update, those buttons look great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81