Steemit Bot Goals #4- IncinBot

in #incinbot6 years ago (edited)

We are now on day 28, and there has been a solid amount of improvement since day 1 if setting the goals!

Reach Reputation 50

This is a cool goal that we totally believe can be possible within the next 3-4 weeks. We are currently at 46.248, so we only need to go up 3.752 rep. This not only looks better, but it also allows our bot to be a more legitimite bot in the eyes of the user.

Update

We are now currently at 48.341 which is a decent gain from the last update 6 days ago at 48.025. That means we are only 1.659 reputation away from hitting our goal! We probably could have been much higher in the 48’s or into the 49’s if I had been more constant with posting, but oh well!

Reach 50 SP (non delegated/leased)

This is also a pretty easy but also super fun goal to have. The more personal sp I have, the less I have to spend on leases, so gaining sp is very important. However, powering up 10+ steem at a time I just not my thing, which is why I have begun to start the SP Power up Experiment. Today I powered up an additional .04 steem, so that brings our total to .1 steem powered by up! With author rewards daily as well, I think we can hit 50 sp within the next 2 weeks (currently at 28.293 Sp).

Update

We are now at over 50 sp, wit a grand total of 52.45 sp! This means that we can check this goal off the books! Look to the bottom of the post to find our new goal to replace this one.

Increase Author Rewards

We have already joined multiple bots, and have now reached over a $1 upvote! Now I have to reset this goal to getting a $1.5 upvote, so this will be fun to reach. I don’t like bidbots due to the effort I need to put in to get an upvote, so I’m hoping I can find 1-2 more monthly upvote bots. This will also help my 50 sp goal, as the higher my author reward is, the more sp I get.

Update

We have now subscribed to another bot, @moonbot! This increases our total by $.1 per post, so we are making good moves! Hopefully with 1 more bot we will hit $1.5!
(Same thing as last week as we haven’t done much in terms of adding another bot).

Increase SP Total to 5,000

This is a more of a wish than a goal, but having 5,000 sp would be quite amazing. This will allow us to increase our pool size and again increase our author rewards as we upvote ourselves at 100%.

Update

We are now at 4050 sp due to a delegation by one of the monthly subscription owners! We are slowly climbing towards 5k sp now with 950sp to go! Luckily we are still not losing any VP so it is not a huge must for us, but we still will look towards getting it!

Increase Personal SP To 100

I think we should easily be able to achieve this, and achieve it in a lot shorter period than it took for the first 50. My goal is to reach it within 3 weeks!

Check out our partner @moonbot!

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

You got a 35.28% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bidbot.credits!

You got a 47.23% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @bidbot.credits!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got voted by @votefun thanks to CryptoWithIncin. We are still in early alpha, users can use us to get free upvotes. This is mainly directed towards users of the @cryptowithincin bot. We are in a few discord servers. To get full benefits, you have to be subscribed to @cryptowithincin. To support us, you can delegate to @votefun or just give this comment a upvote. Or you can even use http://votefun.tk/ to trade your STEEM/SBD for other coins. We charge a 0.1% fee and most of that will be used to help votefun get more steempower.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @votefun.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 15.96% upvote!
I was summoned by @bidbot.credits. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulations @cryptowithincin! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Loading...

How do you think @cryptowithincin what will happen next?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34