Salutations to the STEEM People

in #incognizack6 years ago (edited)

Greetings STEEM people, I am Zack a new member on the platform and I'm glad to have joined after some delays due to being skeptical having discovered the platform a year ago. I have been in search for a platform that is more welcoming, that I can share my art with and be able to inspire, inform and bring value to the world.
I am a mixed media artist with an in depth devotion to the STEAM subjects because not only do they help me understand the world in great detail but also enables me to produce the art that I do and also the solutions which are of value to my counterparts.
I hope you're going to appreciate my content, from art to blogs which are mostly centred around Science and Technology, in which I highly believe in as the means to rebuild our world by reversing the atrocities of the past and the inequalities of the present and I believe the that the more we come together the more we will be able to build the solutions we need. The internet has transcended the very essence of humanity, made possible what has been unfathomable in all of history with the blockchain having proven itself to being as much a disruptive force as the internet has been. It will take an ecosystem of technologies for us to realise the freedom we have been fighting for all these years.
Being in this platform is going to be quite a journey for me as it has been for you and with these words I would like to close: Ladies and Gentlmen, lets work.IMG_20170414_133441_990.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56