Going forward

in #income6 years ago

If you've been following me on Facebook (check the link my bio), you will have probably noticed there are hardly any marketing posts from me.

I'm still in limbo in my thought processes about staying in the internet marketing space, or just pulling out almost completely and concentrate on property investing and just keeping my current online income streams running without adding any new ones or putting any new money into them.

Once I've got my routine sorted once again, as I posted in my previous entry, I may re-evaluate and see where my mind is at regarding all of this stuff.

So watch this space for further updates.

Don't forget to upvote this post if you like it or just leave a comment below.

Until the next time, have an awesome day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75