You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sndbox End of Year Review [Pt. 1 of 5]

in #incubator6 years ago (edited)

First of all, thanks for your great work @sndbox. It's been a pleasure to be part of your guild. I have been learning so much from your direct example and guide. I cannot express the gratitude I feel but I will try my best each day while publishing good content and also, encouraging others to do the same. I truly believe this will make other people(preferable big whales) to empower more and more people each day. Steemit is in deed a lifetime opportunity. It requires a lot of attention and focus in the beginning but the reward, in the mid term, is amazing.

Muchas gracias amigos.
STEEM ON, muchachONes.

PS: From now on, my upvotes will be for the others instead of myself. This is the less I can do while learning to empower people as you do.
Sort:  

Thanks a lot @theghost1980! It means a lot to us. We'll try to maximize and iterate those opportunities for all members, current and future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71148.50
ETH 3780.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78