You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What have I done for Steemit...

in #independance6 years ago

I dont know much about the other groups you where apart of, but im sure it was the same with @canna-curate. The only person who acted badly was you. SO stop trying to play the victim, and be a man and fess up to your actions. But i know you wont read this cause your solution to everything is to mute people.

Sort:  

@teamgood approves this message.

Teamgood wanted me to war someone and got mad I didn't. Best of luck and here is a vote. I'm cool not being apart of your team.

Loading...

Funny thing is your still reading... And obviously something in there actually cares. And reacted. But why can't you just be an adult and realize you got gamed.

Oh this isn't something I'm investing all my effort into. The hateful and negative clouds? Sorry don't have time. For your drama!.

Anyways. Got a gift...
20181001_192652.jpg

And also helped a homeless family as well as moved @powpow420 and his family.

What exactly do you do besides this?...

Peace! Hahahahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88