You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INDEX for Selenia Sky storyline (Fanfiction inspired by @steemmonsters)

in #index6 years ago

This will be perfect for lazy readers like me. I always get way behind on reading then binge all at once.
Feel better soon. 🍄

Sort:  

Have you tried the text-to-speech apps @headchange? I use the free app speechify on my iphone to listen to some of the (long) posts from here. I prefer to read, but don't always have time. It's not that bad. The UK voice sounds better than the US one.

Thanks, hope the cold goes away soon!

Hey thanks that is a great tip. I have a speech to text app, I thought would make it easier to write. It has been useful for capturing ideas.
Text to speech could be just the thing if it isn't to much like a robo voice.
Will definitely check into that. Could save a ton of time since I read a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54