Polluted world 🌍🌎🌏steemCreated with Sketch.

in #india5 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians hope you will doing absolutely fine.

As an Industrial Automation Engineer, I visited many Industrial places.Last January I visited a powerplant placed in Chattisgarh.After reaching the plant I concentrated on my work and after few days later somehow I managed to do the work. Then I became free and planned to visit the whole plant for taking some good pictures.After overviewed the whole scenario the first thing in my mind was that what we contributed to our planet.

Do the planet deserve this from us?The whole industry
spread lots of dust .The air is fully polluted there.This kind of Industries run for 365 days in a year.This indicates continuous pollution.

Also I saw that The trees struggled for their lives there.They losts all of their leaves and continuously proceed towards death.

If one sees it with an artistic mind it is pathetic too much.

Thank you.

Do support and upvote me more to see more of my experiences.

Save the world

one life

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 2.19% upvote from us for your 350 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Only buy something that you'd be perfectly happy to hold if the market shut down for 10 years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61699.33
ETH 2887.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47