📷 📷 Photochallenge Tuesday :- you have to work a lot in building a garden at home

in #india5 years ago

There is a small garden in my house. Which I have created myself. This garden feels very good to everyone. The greenery and the colorful flowers in the garden are very good. I give water to my garden plants everyday And take care of them at times. And they also put fertilizer as per their requirement. My garden is so cute.
I have a beautiful flower in my garden. Which is in different colors. Like red, yellow, pink, white, violet, orange etc. I have small mirrors on one side of my garden. Here we grow vegetables. In the winter season we grow carrots, roots etc. But some time ago I stopped it. Nowadays the monkey is getting very much. In which reason the gardens have loss a lot in the gardens. For this, I have to put their nets. Which is the perfect way of my garden. I spend some time in my garden in the park. And pour water according to the need in the plant. And I get a breeze filled with sweets here. And free me pollution. And we give clean air.

‌‌‌मेरे घर में एक छोटा सा बगीचा है। जो मैंने खुद बनाया है। यह बगीचा सबके मन को बहुत अच्छा लगता है। बगीचे में हरियाली और रंग-बिरंगे फूल बहुत अच्छे है। मै रोजाना अपने बगीचे के पौधों को पानी देता हॅू। और समय पर इनका ध्यान रखता हॅू। और उनमें जरुरत के अनुसार खाद भी डालता हॅू। मेरा बगीचा बहुत प्यारा है।
मेरे बगीचे में बडे़ ही सुन्दर फूल है। जो विभिन्न रंगो में है। जैसे लाल, पीले, गुलाबी, सफेद, बैगनी, नारगी आदि है। मैने अपने बगीचे के एक तरफ छोटी कियारीयां बनी हुई है। यहां पर हम सब्जी उगाते है। सर्दी के मौसम में हम यहां गाजर, मूल आदि उगाते है। लेकिन कुछ समय पहले मैने यह बन्द कर दिया है। क्याकि आजकल बंदर बहुत ही अधिक हो रहे है। जिसमे कारण बगीचे में काफी नुकशान पहुच गया है। इसके लिए मुझे उनके जाल लगवाने होगा। जिस मेरे बगीचे की सही तरह से बन जाये। में अपने बगीचे में रोजना कुछ समय जरुर बिताता हूं। और पौधे में जरुरत के अनुसार पानी डालता हॅू। और मुझे यहां सुंगंध से भरे हवा मिलती है। और मुझे प्रदूषण मुक्त करते है। और हमे स्वच्छ हवा देते है।

📷 Photochallenge Tuesday : -There is a small garden in my house.

20190211_090331.jpg

20190211_090326.jpg

20190211_090336.jpg

20190211_090322.jpg

Here is my 110th (365), entry for the Photochallenge photo contest! Original Photography Enjoy!

Medium : 13mp Camera Smartphone by: LG

This is my busy for today. Thanks for reading.

There is a small garden in my house.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01