Marriage is Over now the Rush for Reception

in #india6 years ago

IMG_20180512_000030.jpg

Right now I have nothing better to do except for lying down in the Bed. In the past 20 hours I Drove around 600 kms and I slept only for an Hour.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Plus the Dinner I had was a Heavy one. All in all I am really having a Bad Day today. That being said I did have a lot of Fun Yesterday at my Brother's Marriage Ceremony.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Now we have the Reception part to arrange for which will be held Tomorrow. Indian Marriages are just a lot of Hassle plus some Fun too.

Cover.jpg

On my way to Bed.

Sort:  

Congrats fir your Brother's Marriage.

A big congratulations to your brother I pray his home be full of blessings.
Please try get some quality rest after the reception buddy @arunava

Pakistani marriages are full of ceremonies too.

congrats to your brother

Indian marriages like a heaven.
Say congrats to your bro...

Congratulations, God bless the union, there is nothing like a happy family

Never in my life have I shared in an Indian marriage, but from what I've seen in movies, tell me if you approach reality in time to fun.?

Congratulations to your brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11