The Cricket Bug

in #india6 years ago

Screenshot_20180510-193914__01.jpg

If you are from India there is a High Probability of you being a Cricket Bug. Don't worry I am not talking about the Insect Cricket rather I am talking about the Sport Cricket.

DQmfXyKGbYSEWzkriJ7jHPQ36TDV1CTrGgZSBcBjveo32jz_1680x8400.png

Yes I am an Indian and I do love to watch Cricket. After all it is a Sport in which our Country Excels in. But to be blunt I am not a Fan of Test Cricket. I find it extremely Boring. Although the Playthrough has changed a lot after the whole Introduction of this 20-20 format I still don't find it interesting enough.

Cover.jpg

Oh man I really wanted to explain a lot but my eyes are getting Shut.
Gotta Sleep.
Talk to you Guys Tomorrow.

Sort:  

ipl is best place for emergence of new players

I also like to watch cricket, I want to see the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, looking for a partner.

Asians Like Indians and Pakistani are a big fan of CRICKET, no doubt in it that most popular game is it. @arunava I agreed with you now test cricket has less charm as compare to 20-20.

Cricket is IPL now... Enjoy IPL.
MI is in top 4,so I am happy.

Test matches has different charms.. That's the real Cricket.

You got a 1.41% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @arunava!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Congratulations @arunava! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

MY dad was a huge cricket fan, well among other sports and he could sit and watch a five day game that ever so often ended as a draw

me I never got into it

Bangladeshi people is fan of 🏏 cricket.
When IPL start i found almost tea shop crowded with people and watching IPL matches.
i had interest before but now its like time killer to me.

So do I.. I really like to watch cricket match.. Very good to our health

I'm not a Cricket fan but you have a good view. What is Cricket as such? Is it like playing baseball?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94