Tej Pratap, Lalu's Son : Will expose Sushil Modi, ghar mein ghus kar maarenge

in #india6 years ago

Previous Bihar Health Minister and RJD boss Lalu Prasad's child Tej Pratap Yadav pursued contention on Wednesday after a video rose, indicating him purportedly debilitating Bihar Deputy CM Sushil Kumar Modi. Tej Pratap evidently said that he would uncover the BJP pioneer in broad daylight and beat him at his own particular home in the event that he goes to go to Modi's child Utkarsh's wedding.

Tej Pratap purportedly made the comments at an open meeting in Aurangabad on November 19. A video of the meeting, which is being shared broadly on the web, demonstrates Tej Pratap talking from a platform in the midst of boisterous cheer. Alluding to a telephone call from somebody from Sushil Modi's side, apparently welcoming him for Utkarsh's wedding, planned on December 3, Tej Pratap purportedly stated: "...(woh) bolta hai mera jo ladka hai uska biyah hai...Utkarsh Modi ka. Biyah me bula raha hai, beijjat kar raha hai. Biyah me jaayenge to wahin pol khol denge sabke saamne.

"Ladai chal raha hai, murmur nahi maanenge. Murmur wahan bhi rajniti karenge, kyunki jis tarike se chhalna ka kaam kiya hai, garib-gurbon ko marne ka kam kiya hai...hum uske ghar mein ghus kar maarenge — ghar me ghus kar.... Shaadi me bulayega to wahi sabha kar denge, visitors ke samne beijjat karenge. Murmur doosrey sort ke aadmi hain — jazbati hai, Lalu Yadav ki tarah muh standard bolte hain, jo dil me rahta hai wahi zuban standard rahta hai (the guest says there is a wedding function of his child, Utkarsh Modi. He is calling me, he means to affront me (at the wedding). Be that as it may, in the event that I go to it, I will uncover him before everybody. A battle is going on, and I will do legislative issues there in light of the way we have been conned, and the poor are dealt with. I will go to his home and beat him up. I will make a scene and affront him before visitors. I am an alternate sort of individual. I am enthusiastic. I resemble Lalu Yadav, who talks from his heart."

Tej Pratap isn't heard taking Sushil Modi's name, despite the fact that the reference was clear. The RJD did not respond. Sushil Modi stated, "Such comments demonstrates the sort of sanskar (culture) he has assimilated. I consider how he can consider upsetting my child's wedding."

The staff at Modi's living arrangement said an assistant named Pankaj had rung up Tej Pratap to welcome him for the occasion. "Tej Pratap Yadav stated, 'dushman ko welcome karne ke liye dhanyawad (a debt of gratitude is in order for welcoming the foe). There was no further discussion," the staff part said.

Towards the finish of his discourse, Tej Pratap is heard discussing the current dissents by ladies against badgering on Banaras Hindu University grounds: "...aurat, mahila Durga-mama ka roop hoti hai, wahi sanhar karegi, kiska sanhar karegi? Mahisasur ka karegi, wahi Narendra Modi ka sanhar karegi (ladies are a type of goddess Durga. What's more, who does Durga pulverize? She annihilates Mahisasur; she will demolish Narendra Modi)."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87