Drive safely and Avoid unnecessary use of Horn while Driving

in #india6 years ago (edited)

Traffic.jpg

This thing I have been observing for a long time. While Driving especially in India, we are not following any traffic rules and another thing is that we are using horn unnecessary. Some people are so crazy that they are using horn just for fun even if there is no one on the Road.

Because of that, we are facing so many Accidents and because of Horn,​ we are creating a very bad noise pollution.

If you visit any other country especially any develop country then you will realize that their​ people are very kind and drive very carefully and they use horn very less. They drive very systematic​ way. Also, they follow​ traffic rules​ which we are not following in India​.

Here I have shared​ some funny videos of Indian Traffic...

So, One day I have decided to use the horn as much less as I can. and I​ am so much surprise that I have not use Horn a single time in the ​Whole day and I able to drive my car very comfortably​.

You can also try. Try to change the Indian mentality and​ traffic problems​...

Sort:  

must read post every 30 seconds one dies in road accident

good thought. if everybody follow this it is good for our country.

Yes..

In India whenever I drive, I became totally out of Mood. Because of traffic and this fucking horn.

I visit many countries​ and ​i was very surprised how they drive and follow the rules.

We really need a ​change in many sector. Traffic is one of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75