What is a Dollar in India?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #india6 years ago

ear.JPG
There is a lot of talk on steemit about money. What is happening to cryptocurrency these days?

There is a lot of talk in my local communities about activism and things we can to impeach Trump.

I grew tired of talking about cryptocurrency, which I admit was a big part of why I quit writing on here. I wanted to be able to delete this account. It seems like fraud that they can keep me and my words here forever attached to their currency. I did not read all the fine print of Steemit before joining.

In my local community, if I went around talking about money all the time, I would be looked down at. I already honestly express that I am broke because I just paid my enrollment deposit.

I wish all of the impeach Trump people who think they are doing good by what they are doing would stop being so hypocritical in terms of India.

Tonight I go to a local party of these impeach Trump people mostly. They wear fancy clothes. Not like Hollywood, but in India, these clothes would be desirable, I imagine.

I am putting my mind in two places and listening hard for what is true.

We all stand in a line and eat New Orleans celebration type foods. Jumbelia and Gumbo and Rice and Kings Cake.

There is so much here. No one here is going hungry. There is a double standard because India is forgotten. Maybe this person does mission work somewhere with less financially, and maybe that person cares a lot about India.

But nobody is doing everything. Not all of these people are broke like I am. I am working so I am not broke. That is the plan.

I am working to empower myself and save India. That is the plan right. Just to feed all the friends in India right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52