An ancient believe is still live in Modern Era

in #india5 years ago

There are lots of Superstition are actually harmful but some people in rural area are still believing on that in this high-tech and advance life. At least 30 years later I saw the same activity which has been vanished from my mind.

Actually I saw that people become advance because they have all tech facilities in home and surely a Smartphone in hand inspite of all modernist their thoughts were same as I saw 30 years ago.

What I saw there and what is the Superstition?

I saw more than 30 children less than 10 year of age were lying on the way and one women was walking on them step by step. Since i had seen this activity 30 years ago In same place hence I know why children were lying on the way and why women walking on them?

image

First I would like to introduce the great lady, she is coming from a river after finishing worship of God Sun during sunset and she has been in fast for 2 days hence according to the myths or superstition she has some extra positive energy by means of God and if she walks touching children body means children will be safe and healthy whole year. It means a prototype of God for few times.

I had forgotten all these unbelievable believes long ago but when I saw this activity once again I thought they should reject these types of Superstition now. In local language I told them may it will not work now because you have educated doctors and high-tech medical instruments now which was very few 30 years ago hence try to forget this type of painful superstition.

Conclusion

Believe in God is perfect but I don't believe that a worshipper got extra energy after worship of God and they can cure any type of diseases.

Hope they will leave this activity from next year.

Thanks in advance for all!!
@face2face



Sort:  

ऐसे अंधविश्वास बहुत देखने को मिलते हैं। भारत के लोग अपनी इन परम्पराओ से गहरे तक जुड़े होने के कारण उनको ये सब गलत नही लगता।

Posted using Partiko Android

सही पकडे हैं।

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Incredible India...People believe what they have seen since ages but also there some hidden beliefs that these things still going on....steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97