Coming back to life!

in #india6 years ago

This trip to Vatta has given me so much. Like, almost after an a year I was able to do the 'chakra aasan'. I was able to take out and measure my inner strength again.

In the last one year, my life has turned upside down and then up again. I survived a major road accident but broke my both hands and my right leg. I couldn't walk for 2 months. I had operations lined up. And hence I stayed at home for 6 months straight.

But after 6 months, I didn't stop. I gave everything to come back at my track. Countless physio therapy sessions, almost 6 operations, regular gym for 4 months straight and with the infinite blessings of my friends and family, here I am, on the road again 😊

There's hope for everyone here, just never give up hoping and trying 💝IMG_20171219_160538_156.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62