You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Picnic to Koraigad

in #india5 years ago

Hi @shonali

As a follower of @haccolong this post has been upvoted by @hoaithu's Curation Trail with 20user.
This is free upvote first when you follow @haccolong

To get more 15SP delegate + 3000points and receive additional rewards from your activities on Steemit, you can use Partiko app for your phone.

Note for U: Using more #tags, your post will be more visible

Sort:  

Okay.
Thank You for the suggestion and the upvote.
I will be posting an introduction soon.
looking forward to this great journey.

Submit your referral introduction post link, I will give upvote because it is upvote. I will read it.
Have a great day :)

Hii...
Sorry, I saw this msg now. Definitely, I will share the link of an introduction post as soon as I post it. I am working on it to make it. It may take some time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69414.15
ETH 3691.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.39