You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: India Resists: Protests erupt all over the country against Unconstitutional Citizenship Amendment Act!

in #india4 years ago

Yes, I hate people creating hate. I hate lies. I hate BJP for doing this to so many people of the country. I hate when you are being censored and trolled for speaking the truth. Anyway, the resistance has just started. Sadly, on STEEM, you cannot shun me down with your false propaganda formed by Modi ji's marketing efforts (BJP IT CELL).

No wonder crypto is banned in India.

Sort:  

Watch this as well. These people protested in support of CAA. Sooooo...

Shall I also tag you that you all are violent? xD

https://www.facebook.com/chotemiyan1990/videos/3251399541563349/

Also, don't you guys think violent elements can be added by BJP. Not a single slight possibility of it? :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76