You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dying Tongues, Vanishing Cultures & Perishing Heritage

in #india6 years ago

hello @xyzashu, how interesting your post. Really yes.

I started thinking about what it would be like if several languages ​​were spoken in my country (Venezuela), it would be a complex issue, but as it is demonstrated in your country, coping with that reality is possible.
I must confess that I completely ignored all that information that you have contributed, and in relation to the questions that you leave at the end of the post, I can not answer any of them without consulting google ... I must confess it.

But go that is very particular that of the languages ​​in your country, that by the way, I wanted to know. I know that they are very given to the protection of life, and that is important for me.

Sort:  

Thanks for finding this stuff interesting! Yes, coping with people speaking different languages is not that difficult if everyone involved is willing to converse with each other. You should visit India sometime to experience it yourself 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91