You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem India: Now Trade Steem/INR Pair Directly But There's A Catch!

in #india6 years ago

I used Zebpay first time to get BTC and then I find one of best exchange in India is Koinex.

I leave Zebay because of high transaction charges. They almost took 3% so I quit and sift to Koinex.

Koinex exchange rate is genuine. 0.25% for buy and no fee for sell. They have also popular of altcoin. Now they also provide training by BTC and ETH.

I find other exchanges are just a piece of shit.

You have to buy from them @5 and same time if you want to sell then you will get @3.5. So they are showing that they are nothing but scammers.

Other exchanges I love is Binance, Bittrex and Cryptopia is also good.

Sort:  

I use Coinome. Stopped using anything else in the past few months. They have proven to be very reliable and withdrawals are Instant 24hrs Monday morning-Friday evening.

You have to buy from them @5 and same time if you want to sell then you will get @3.5. So they are showing that they are nothing but scammers.

True!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49