What kind of people exists in India?

in #india6 years ago

What kind of people exists in India?

First of all Hello to everyone. I am writing this article after a long time. I
don’t know you miss me or not but I missed you guys. I know few people also thought about my no update from last one month.

Kinds of people.jpg
Image Source: Pixbay

Actually, I was busy with exams. Now from today, I am going to every day.
A few days ago I join a game on Android after a long time. I find a game name Cover Fire and this is very nice game. Then one day I find one of an article written by my steemit friend @thecrytotrader that a game name PUBG is very good. So I install it and PUBG is really a nice game.

There we can play Solo and in Team of 2 or 4 members. There you can also do voice chat while playing so they help each other. You don’t need to search people because they help you to make a team automatically.

Today I met a person on PUBG randomly suggested by PUBG server.
They ask about me and I tell him the truth. The person is from T.N/Kerala. So after knowing him that he is from Indian then I started to talk in Hindi. Bhai kya Hal Hai. Even I talk friendly with him that bro you are from the south end and I am from North End.

I started friendly talk and he started abusing to India, Indian People, and PM. I am shocked to hear those word from his mouth.

His words are Hindi and Hindu people are ruining India, Start abusing India Ki M**** k* C, MODI is C** etc. I thought he is not from India then he again confirms me that he is from T.N.

I feel bad if someone abusing India. He is also included in India if he is living in India. I don’t know the problem of this man. So I try to calm him but he starts abusing me. I ignore him but he is speaking like an ill (mental) men. I tell him that if you don’t like India and Indian people then leave the country and stay where you feel comfortable.

I don’t know what is the main problem of this man. I try a lot to clam him but he continuous talk in the same language and attitude.

He is literate but not educated. I feel same for these kinds of people. He repeated same words, again and again, e.g., f** **ing Hindi people etc., In India maximum number of people us Hindi Language but now youth is using the English Language according to their needs.

I know Hindi is not our official language that is why court and law are written in the English language. In many states, the law is written in states tongue language like here our documents are written in URDU Language.

Languages are only for to communicate and even English, Hindi and any other language is only to communicate.

Human adapts themselves according to their needs and atmosphere. So slowly people adapted.
You have to do only one thing is to respect every human, every country and learn new things every day.

I have a friend from South and he is very good and educated. Even I talked to him on phone once. @sathyasankar

Guys tell me what you think about India, Indian People, and other Country Peoples?

Sort:  

Well it's sounds like even if that guy living in India still he is abusing Indian for using Hindi, it's really bad and Rude also and as an Indian we have all rights to speak in any language we are comfortable with and their is no restriction on using hindi in anywhere in world,

Just forget about him because those types of people used to abuse the country and its people for their entertainment and fun.

Hindi is an official language in India along with other 21. But India has no national language.

Sorry that you had to face such a dilemma. The topic that you have chosen is too big to be discussed. He shouldn't have talked to you rudely at first place. Personally I don't like the concept of nationalism.

There was no unity or the concept nationalism existed in India at some point of time. It developed gradually. I feel that nationality limits us from thinking broadly. Rather I would go with the concept 'Vasudhaiva Kudumbakam' wher e I am a world citizen and it is humanity that I prefer to nationality!

Human life begins with nationalism. This is also a big topic to explain. People's shows unity but the bad thing is communalism. This concept is destroying humanity not in india but in maximum countries. This will only end after people gets proper Education.

Human life begins with nationalism

I can't agree with you on this. When a child is born he/she is not a part of any caste, religion, community and even any nation. Everything is injected on them gradually!

I don't believe in any God and I never support chauvinism. I do believe only in the humanity. We are nothing but a bunch of Homo Sapiens. The change should happen deep in our brains.

Then why we live with our family? Don't family inject in children mind that we are import for you. Why not human live alone? This is nature, if you want to fulfill your resources then it's necessary to live in community. The only solution to reduced or end the community hatred is to fight against it or leave it to join other good community which suits the person. Actually few things are easy to envisage but hard to implement because community contains different kinds of minds. Only education only reduced bad things from community. Everything will change but it take time to understand for every person. This is very deep concept but this is in brief. I too don't like who is playing politics on religion. We should respect every religion equally without hurting people's sentiments.

Yes bro. I ignored it but I am still confused about him. I live in J& K and here kashmiri wants a free state. Here atmosphere is worst than any other states. Even till I didn't understand what kashmiri people wants. Few days back a kashmiri guy blast a granade on police van in public place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60