Travel is on, and internet is not working - read my main blog

in #india6 years ago

So the journe is on the toead, and unfortunately the internet is so slow I have to prioritize actions. Therefor to all my english reading friends I told to read about it here you should instead read my norwegian blog and use the google translate tool I added on the side there. It’s the best I can do for now. :)

www.reisebrevtildeg.blogspot.com

From now on I’ll post short notes and thoughts I make along the way. Hope it gives you some meaning. :)

Sometimes it is important to go away for a while, exploring new horizons, to evolve, to grow, and rise to your higher potential. And at times when the horizons are hard to detect, those are the times to continue with a curious mind to see what the haze is hiding from your consiousness. 🦋

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60