You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love is a verb - not a feeling

in #india5 years ago

ahaha yeah it make's sense actually but I don't agree totally.

Love is a feeling, it might be a verb because you give an effort to make you feel that feeling again. That's why they said, "if you love a person you must show it." You might take action about it but still those feeling's can't be done by just an action. I often read some quotes, "no matter what you do if she/he doesn't love you, you must accept the fact the he/she won't love you."

It's just my own opinion, for some reason the writer was right but I just can't agree it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

hmmm interesting comment.

You might take action about it but still those feeling's can't be done by just an action. I often read some quotes, "no matter what you do if she/he doesn't love you, you must accept the fact the he/she won't love you."

I think it holds true for the cases where there was no two sided love at all - in the first place.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79