Etiquettes every one needs to learn

in #india6 years ago

Hello Friends!!

Greetings!!

Hope you all are doing well.

In my company I have attend the session on "Etiquette" and I learned so many things from that, now I think I have to share these things to all my community members, friends so that they can also take knowledge from that and show changes in there life.

These Etiquette will help you in your business life as well as day to day life.

Please find below the pointers:-

  1. When to start eating:-
    Wait for everyone to be served: If you’re seated at a table with eight or fewer guests, wait until everyone is served and
    for the hostess to begin eating before you dig in.

  2. What to do if you’re not drinking wine:-
    Don't turn your glass upside down: Don’t make a big deal of saying you don’t drink. Simply place your fingertips on
    the rim of the glass and say “Not today, thanks.”

Rest of the things I will share in my next post.

download.png

Thanks,
Muzahid Ansari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63